Latest News view all
Upcoming Events view all

Commission Meetings


Meet Your Commissioners

The Columbia County Board of Commissioners consists of three officials who are elected in non-partisan races every four years. Operating out of the county seat of St. Helens, the Board is responsible for some of the most important issues the community needs to thrive and be prosperous. Commission meetings take place every Wednesday at 10 a.m. in Room 310 of the Courthouse Annex unless otherwise noted in the agenda.

Financial Transparency

Quick Facts

County Facilities

Columbia River photo